Facebook Logo Twitter Logo YouTube Logo
Support | Community | Hope
For current and former religious professionals without supernatural beliefs.
  • Interior page slideshow

    Our Directors and Staff

    The Clergy Project is a volunteer-led organization without any paid staff. Our leadership structure begins with the Board of Directors which oversees a network of committees, each filled with valuable people of incredible skill. As the old proverb goes, Many hands make light work! 

    Board of Directors

    • John Compere
    • Earl Cruser
    • Luke Emrich
    • Adam Gonnerman
    • Maureen Hart
    • Charles Hill
    • Colleen Jousma
    • Mason Lane
    • John Laughlin
    • Kenn Nilsen
    • Lon Ostrander
    • Ashley Puckett
    • Jamie Queen
    • Stephen Vicaro
    • Dave Warnock

    Volunteer Committees

    Running a multifaceted non-profit requires commitment and a lot of hard work. In addition to the Board of Directors, a dedicated team of volunteers works behind the scenes ensuring the furtherance of the TCP Mission.

    As Board President, Lon Ostrander is an ad-hoc member of all committees.

    Executive Committee

    • Lon Ostrander board president
    • John Compere vice-president
    • Stephen Vicaro treasurer
    • Dave Warnock secretary
    • Dan Barker lifetime director emeritus

    Career Development Committee

    • JP Nicolais chair
    • Colleen Jousma

    Communications Committee

    • Ashley Puckett chair / YouTube & Facebook admin
    • Luke Emrich
    • Jamie Queen web / Twitter admin
    • Zack Williams web admin

    Counseling Committee

    • Kenn Nilsen chair
    • Lon Ostrander

    Finance Committee

    • Stephen Vicaro chair / treasurer
    • Adam Gonnerman

    Online Community & Forum Committee

    • Maureen Hart chair
    • Colleen Jousma assistant chair
    • Charles Hill forum admin
    • Mason Lane forum admin
    • Wesley Nazeazeno forum / tech admin
    • Jamie Queen forum / tech admin
    • Zack Williams forum admin

    Recruitment Committee

    • Maureen Hart chair
    • Mason Lane

    Screening Committee

    • John Compere chair
    • Earl Cruzer
    • Maureen Hart
    • Mason Lane
    • John Laughlin
    • Keith Robertson
    • Michael Thomas Tower